Hall of Fame

The ACA Sports Council Hall of Fame Award honors the ultimate achievement in sports and fitness, for on-going outstanding service to the profession and the ACA Sports Council, and accomplishment in sports chiropractic.

Earl Painter
Augustine Shultz
Len Schroeder
Robert Reed
John Nash
Joe Santiago -
Bob Hazel
John Danchik
Tom Hyde -
Phil Santiago -



Are you looking for a Chiropractor that specializes in Sports Medicine?  A member of the ACA Sports Council is a great place to start your search.  Just click the image to the left to see if there is an ACASC Chiropractor near you!

Connect with ACASC

facebook_button_copy twitter_button_copy linkedIn_button_copy

User Login